Contact Us


Valley League Administration

 Paul Gilmartin- President
 John Gilmartin- President
 Matt Johnson- Vice President Administration
 Cetina Braswith- League Scheduling

 Dan O'Connell- Director of Officials
 Mike Settipani- Director of Officials/Time Keepers
 Sabrina Lapointe - Director of Media & Marketing
 Colleen Amedure - Finance Coordinator
 Mike Shalin- Sports Editor / Writer

Mailing address:
Haverhill Valley Forum
7 Parkridge Road
Haverhill, MA 01835   
Phone: (978) 557-5518  
Fax: (978) 557-5519