Login:  
    
Greater Lowell Youth Hockey
Image

Posted: 10/5/17

Greater Lowell Squirt A is seeking goalie help.

Contact:  Ron Cardillo -roncardillo@comcast.net

   
Somerville Youth Hockey
Image

Posted: 9/20/17

Somerville Youth Hockey club is seeking goalies (tuition free) at the Squirt A and Squirt AA level.

Contact:  Dave Zraket -dzraket@somervilleyouthhockey.org

   
Newburyport Youth Hockey
Image

Posted: 9/7/17

Newburyport Clippers Hockey club is actively recruiting a goalie for its PeeWee 2 level team. We would be interested in a full time goalie or a fill-in goalie to join a goalie pool if anyone is looking for extra ice time.

Contact:  Keri Sullivan -directors@nyhl.org

   
Wellesley Youth Hockey
Image

Posted: 9/7/17

Wellesley Youth Hockey is looking for squirt and peewee goalies.

Contact:  Terry Baillie -tbaillie1@verizon.net

   
Haverhill Youth Hockey
Image

Posted: 8/31/17

Haverhill Youth Hockey is looking for a Bantam goalie.

Contact:  Fred Bishop -Fred.Bishop@fisglobal.com

   
Andover Youth Hockey
Image

Posted: 8/31/17

Andover Youth Hockey is looking for Bantam players for the "A2" team.

Contact:  Paul Giggey -p.giggey@comcast.net

   
Wilmington Youth Hockey
Image

Posted: 8/30/17

Wilmington Youth Hockey is looking for peewee goalies and "A" level bantam aged players.

Contact:  Matthew Savage -matthewsavage@yahoo.com

Triton Youth Hockey
Image

Posted: 8/17/17

Triton Youth Hockey is looking for a goalie for the Peewee 3 team.

Contact:  Terry Marengi -terryjr@tcscommunications.com

North Andover Youth Hockey
Image

Posted: 8/17/17

North Andover Youth Hockey is looking for a goalie for the bantam 2 team.

Contact: Brian Locke -brianlocke@yahoo.com

Reading Youth Hockey
Image

Posted: 8/15/17

Reading Youth Hockey is looking for a bantam and girls U12 goalie.

Contact: Jennifer Coyne - jenciarlone@hotmail.com

Belmont Youth Hockey

Posted: 8/9/17

Belmont Youth Hockey is looking for a Bantam goalie.

Contact: Elena Hanley - hanley.elena@gmail.com

Allston-Brighton Youth Hockey

Posted: 8/3/17

Allston-Brighton Youth Hockey is looking for a full-time Bantam "A" goalie.  Practices are Wednesdays & Thursdays. 

Contact: Ian Simpsonianbasilsimpson@gmail.com

Concord-Carlisle Youth Hockey

Posted: 8/2/17

Concord Carlisle Youth Hockey is looking for squirt and bantam goalies 

Contact: Dave Baker - davebccyh@yahoo.com

Medford Youth Hockey

Posted: 7/26/17

Medford Rec Hockey is looking for Squirt level Goalies (all levels) for the 2017-18 season

ContactPaul Chamberlain - paul.chamberlain@comcast.net

.

Masco Youth Hockey

Posted: 7/25/17

Masco Youth Hockey is actively seeking Bantam level players.

ContactDoug Merrilldougmerrill10@gmail.com

.

Lynn Youth Hockey

Posted: 7/24/17

Lynn Youth Hockey is actively seeking goaltenders at the Bantam and Peewee Levels as well as skaters at the Squirt and Peewee levels.

ContactBrian Boisson - bboisson@lynnyouthhockey.com.

Parkway Youth Hockey

Posted: 7/11/17
Parkway Hockey is actively seeking goaltenders at the following levels: Bantam B & C.

Contact: Niall Carney - ncarney123@yahoo.com.

Natick Youth Hockey

Posted: 7/6/17
Natick Comets Hockey club is actively recruiting for several skaters and a goalie for its Bantam C level team.

Contacts: Steve Peck - pecksteve8@gmail.com or Matthew Schneider - matthews0724@gmail.com.

Chelmsford Youth Hockey

Posted: 7/11/17
Chelmsford Hockey is actively seeking goaltenders at the following levels: Midget (Fall Season) & Squirt "AAA", "AA" "A".

CONTACTS: Shawn Crowley - president@chelmsfordhockey.com.

Player/Goalie Openings

To help VHL programs prepare for the upcoming season, this page will be dedicated to current player openings for the 2017-18 season. If you would like your information posted, please email us at slapointe@valley-associates.com.

Posted: 7/6/17
Program: Natick Comets Hockey Club

Natick Comets Hockey club is actively recruiting for several skaters and a goalie for its Bantam C level team Fall/Winter 2017/2018 season.

Interested players should contact Steve Peck, Director Player Development pecksteve8@gmail.com or Matthew Schneider, Assistant Director Player Development  matthews0724@gmail.com.